ESOP Communications Committee

Missions: Continual communication and education to our engaged owners on how our ESOP impacts company culture and sustainability to benefit our associates, customers and business partners. 

Chair:          Jim Boyle
Vice-Chair:  Christy Magee
Secretary:   Jodi Holland
                     Andy Barag
                     Joe Bedics
                     Ray Fegley
                     Matt Hudspeth
                     Clayton Mitstifer
                     Matt Morabito

DVL Group Associates: Have a question about the ESOP? Download our brochure or contact one of our committee members.